Invited Speakers

Name of Speaker Affiliation 
Giovanni Appendino  University of Eastern Piedmont Amedeo Avogadro, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Novara, Italy
Carsten Baessmann Bruker Daltonics, Germany 
Rudolf Bauer University of Graz, Department of Pharmacognosy, Graz, Austria
Gunther Bonn University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria
Thomas Bruck Technical University of Munich, Germany
David Bruno Pierre Fabre, France
Marta Cascante Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
Zhen-Feng Chen State Key Laboratory for Chemistry and Molecular Engineering of Medicinal Resources, School of Chemistry and Pharmacy, Guangxi Normal University, Guilin, China
Muriel Cuendet University of Geneva, Switzerland
Doralyn S. Dalisay University of San Agustin, Philippines
Thomas Efferth Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Department of Pharmaceutical Biology, Germany
Anne-Sylvie Fabiano-Tixier   University of Anignon, France 
Milen Georgiev Institute of Microbiology, Bulgarian Academy of Science, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Simon Gibbons UCL School of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmaceutical and Biological Chemistry, UK 
Michael Heinrich  UCL School of Pharmacy, UK
Andreas Hensel University of  Munster, Institute of Pharmaceutical Biology and Phytochemistry, Munster, Germany
Zohar Kerem The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Anna K. Kiss Medical University of Warsaw , Department of Pharmacognosy and Molecular Basis of Phytotherapy, Poland
Dimitrios Kouretas University of Thessaly, Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology, Larissa, Greece
Paolo A. Netti University of Naples Federico II, Department of Chemical, Materials and Industrial Production Engineering, Naples, Italy
Saliou Ngom L’ OREAL, France
Nicholas Oberlies  The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA
Jamal Ouazzani Institut de Chimie des Substances Naturelles ICSN, CNRS, Gif-sur-Yvette, France
Luc Pieters University of Antwerp, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Antwerpen, Belgium
Jean Hugues Renault Reims Institute of Molecular Chemistry, University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, Reims , France
Pascal Richomme University of Angers, Department of Pharmacy, Angers, France
Judith Rollinger University of Vienna, Department of Pharmacognosy, Vienna, Austria
Harel Seidenwerg BIONORICA, Germany
Vanderlan da Silva Bolzani The Universidade Estadual Paulista, Biosynthesis and Ecophysiology of Natural Products, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Krystyna Skalicka-Wozniak Medical University of Lublin, Department of Pharmacognosy with Medicinal Plant Unit, Lublin, Poland
Amos B. Smith, III University of Pennsylvania, Department of Chemistry, Philadelphia, USA
Hermann Stuppner University of Innsbruck, Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy, Innsbruck, Austria
Nunziatina De Tommasi University of Salerno, Department of Pharmacy, Salerno, Italy
Daisuke Uemura Nagoya University, Graduate School of Science, Japan
Rob Verpoorte
Leiden University, Institute of Biology, Netherlands
Alvaro  Viljoen  Tshwane University of Technology, Pretoria, South Africa
Gunter Vollmer Technische Universitat Dresden, Department of Biology, Dresden, Germany
Oliver Werz Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Department of Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry, Germany 
Jean-Luc  Wolfender University of Geneva, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Geneva, Switzerland
Ye Yang Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Department of Natural products chemistry, Shanghai, China

Important Dates

Congress Dates: November 25-29, 2018 

Deadline for abstract submission: July 6, 2018 

Extension of abstract submission: September 6, 2018 

Deadline for early registration fee: August 23, 2018 

New Deadline for early registration fee: September 30, 2018 

Extension of abstract submission for poster presentation: September 15, 2018 

Organized by


+30 210 36 68 854
+30 210 36 43 511
[email protected]

Follow us on